22. juli-senteret

Ansatte

  • Lena Fahre

    lena.fahre@22julisenteret.no

  •    

  • Anne Talsnes

    anne.talsnes@22julisenteret.no

  • Maja Gudim Burheim

    maja-gudim.burheim@22julisenteret.no  

  • Øystein Emil Norén

    oystein-emil.noren@22julisenteret.no

  • Nille Lauvås

    nille.lauvas@22julisenteret.no

  • Anne Lene Andersen

    anne-lene.andersen@22julisenteret.no

  • Ana Rita Ferreira

    anfe@22julisenteret.no

  • Christina Marwold

    christina.marwold@22julisenteret.no

  • Stine Furan

    stine.furan@22julisenteret.no

  • Bjørg Kristine Michalak-Paulsen

    bjorg-kristine.michalak@22julisenteret.no

  • Julie Ræstad Owe

    julie-rastad.owe@22julisenteret.no

  •    

Formidlere i senteret

Anissa Gabriella Naguib Leerberg

Lareib Zaman

Lars Ørland Hansen

Michelle Uller

Sunniva Bjerkaas

Theodor Vestavik Geelmuyden

Truls Dahlum Nilsen